• Make payments directly to the courseware provider(s) providing the course(s). Contact courseware providers to arrange payment using the information given below.

 

 

 

Courseware Provider (Abbreviation)

 

Contact Information for Parents/Guardians

 

Contact Information for School Districts

 Apex Learning
(APEX)

 alhs@apexlearning.com

alhs@apexlearning.com

 Connections Learning
(CL)

Ashley Schneider

877-804-6222 ext. 1986

aschneider@connectionseducation.com

Brittany Palacio

210-339-4975

brittany.palacio@pearson.com

Edison Learning
(EDS)

Edison payment link for parents

Emeka Nti
201-630-2719

Emeka.nti@edisonlearning.com

Emeka Nti
201-630-2719

Emeka.nti@edisonlearning.com

 Florida Virtual School Global (FLVS)

 Please complete this PDF and email it to globalschool@flvs.net or fax to 407-377-8144

 Eric Crabbendam
407-513-3510
globalschool@flvs.net 

 Fuel Education
(FUEL)

 FUEL payment link for parents

**For Elementary Foreign Language Course please go to Middlebury Interactive to pay for the course.

School Districts paying with Purchase Orders:

 Beth A. Heidenreich

571-392-2674

bheidenreich@getfueled.com

School Districts paying with Credit Cards

 Mizzou K12 Online
(MIZ)

Jean Zenner
573-882-5855

Ellen Wyllie
573-882-2039
wylliee@missouri.edu

North Kansas City Schools Online Learning
(NKC)

NKC payment link for parents

 Sean Nash
816-413-5100
sean.nash@nkcschools.org

 

Begin Your Course!

  • Once the courseware provider notifies MoVIP that they have received payment, both MoVIP and the courseware provider will email you the login credentials to begin your course.  You will not receive these emails until your start date.
  • Enjoy the course!  Please contact us if you need any assistance.